Benetton Teheran

Update June, 22th: the winning teams can be seen here: We didn’t have much hope, altough we thought the design of teamwerk architekten was brilliant – but with some 800 contestants a lot of sheer luck is involved to win.
Winners are: Grzegorz Witold Woronowicz (Poland) for Project A and Yana Radeva and Alexander Shinolov (Bulgaria) for Project B. Congratulations!